Journal Metrics

  • IF value: 1.676 IF 1.676
  • IF 5-year<br/> value: 1.694 IF 5-year
    1.694
  • SNIP value: 0.998 SNIP 0.998
  • IPP value: 1.533 IPP 1.533
  • SJR value: 1.176 SJR 1.176
  • h5-index value: 30 h5-index 30

Editors-in-Chief

Ioannis A.
Daglis

University of Athens, Department of Physics
Panepistimioupoli Zografou
15784 Athens
Greece
Phone +30-210-7276857
iadaglis@phys.uoa.gr
Ioannis A. Daglis

Christoph
Jacobi

University of Leipzig, Institute for Meteorology
Stephanstr. 3
04103 Leipzig
Germany
Phone +49-(0)341-9832876
jacobi@uni-leipzig.de
Christoph Jacobi

Mike
Pinnock

British Antarctic Survey, Science Delivery
High Cross, Madingley Rd.,
Cambridge CB3 0ET
United Kingdom
Phone +44-(0)1223-221534
mpi@bas.ac.uk
Mike Pinnock

Topical Editors

Chris
Scott
(Solar Corona & Heliospheric Physics)

University of Reading, Department of Meteorology
United Kingdom

Manuela
Temmer
(Solar Corona & Heliospheric Physics)

University of Graz, Institute of Physics, IGAM-Kanzelhöhe Observatory
Austria
Phone +43 316 380 8610
Manuela Temmer

Georgios
Balasis
(Magnetosphere & Space Plasma Physics)

National Observatory of Athens, Institute for Astronomy, Astrophysics, Space Applications and Remote Sensing
I. Metaxa & Vas. Pavlou St.
15236 Penteli
Greece
Phone +302108109114
gbalasis@noa.gr
Georgios Balasis

Lars
Blomberg
(Magnetosphere & Space Plasma Physics)

University of Texas at Dallas, School of Natural Sciences and Mathematics, Physics Department
Richardson, TX
United States
lars.blomberg@utdallas.edu

Ioannis A.
Daglis
(Magnetosphere & Space Plasma Physics)

University of Athens, Department of Physics
Panepistimioupoli Zografou
15784 Athens
Greece
Phone +30-210-7276857
iadaglis@phys.uoa.gr
Ioannis A. Daglis

Christopher
Owen
(Magnetosphere & Space Plasma Physics)

University College London, Mullard Space Science Laboratory, Space and Climate Physics
Holmbury St. Mary
Dorking, Surrey RH5 6NT
United Kingdom
Phone 44 (0)1483 204281
Fax 44 (0)1483 278312
c.owen@ucl.ac.uk
Christopher Owen

Elias
Roussos
(Magnetosphere & Space Plasma Physics)

Max Planck Institute for Solar System Research (MPS)
Justus-von-Liebig-Weg 3
37077 Göttingen
Germany
roussos@mps.mpg.de

Keisuke
Hosokawa
(Ionosphere & Aeronomy)

University of Electro-Communications
Chofugaoka 1-5-1, Chofu
182-8585 Tokyo
Japan
Phone +81-(0)42-443-5299
Fax +81-(0)42-443-5293
keisuke.hosokawa@uec.ac.jp

Hyosub
Kil
(Ionosphere & Aeronomy)

Johns Hopkins University, Applied Physics Laboratory
11100 Johns Hopkins Road
Maryland
Laurel 20723
United States
Phone +1-240-228-6353
hyosub.kil@jhuapl.edu

Steve
Milan
(Ionosphere & Aeronomy)

University of Leicester, Department of Physics and Astronomy
United Kingdom

Christoph
Jacobi
(Middle & Upper Atmosphere)

University of Leipzig, Institute for Meteorology
Stephanstr. 3
04103 Leipzig
Germany
Phone +49-(0)341-9832876
Fax +49-(0)341-9732899
jacobi@uni-leipzig.de
Christoph Jacobi

Andrew J.
Kavanagh
(Middle & Upper Atmosphere)

British Antarctic Survey
High Cross, Madingley Rd.
Cambridge CB3 0ET
United Kingdom
Phone +44 1223221314
andkav@bas.ac.uk

Vassiliki
Kotroni
(Lower Atmosphere & Climate)

National Observatory of Athens, Institute of Environmental Research and Sustainable Development
Greece
kotroni@meteo.noa.gr