Editors-in-Chief

Ioannis A.
Daglis
Phone +30-210-7276857
iadaglis@phys.uoa.gr
University of Athens, Department of Physics
Panepistimioupoli Zografou
15784 Athens
Greece


Christoph
Jacobi
Phone +49-(0)341-9832876
Fax +49-(0)341-9732899
jacobi@uni-leipzig.de
University of Leipzig, Institute for Meteorology
Stephanstr. 3
04103 Leipzig
Germany


Mike
Pinnock
Phone +44-(0)1223-221534
Fax +44-(0)1223-221226
mpi@bas.ac.uk
British Antarctic Survey, Science Delivery
High Cross, Madingley Rd.,
Cambridge CB3 0ET
United Kingdom



Topical Editors

Chris
Scott
(Solar Corona & Heliospheric Physics)
University of Reading, Department of Meteorology
United Kingdom


Manuela
Temmer
(Solar Corona & Heliospheric Physics)
Phone +43 316 380 8610
University of Graz, Institute of Physics, IGAM-Kanzelhöhe Observatory
Austria


Georgios
Balasis
(Magnetosphere & Space Plasma Physics)
Phone +302108109114
gbalasis@noa.gr
National Observatory of Athens, Institute for Astronomy, Astrophysics, Space Applications and Remote Sensing
I. Metaxa & Vas. Pavlou St.
15236 Penteli
Greece


Lars
Blomberg
(Magnetosphere & Space Plasma Physics)
lars.blomberg@utdallas.edu
University of Texas at Dallas, School of Natural Sciences and Mathematics, Physics Department
Richardson, TX
United States


Ioannis A.
Daglis
(Magnetosphere & Space Plasma Physics)
Phone +30-210-7276857
iadaglis@phys.uoa.gr
University of Athens, Department of Physics
Panepistimioupoli Zografou
15784 Athens
Greece


Christopher
Owen
(Magnetosphere & Space Plasma Physics)
Phone 44 (0)1483 204281
Fax 44 (0)1483 278312
c.owen@ucl.ac.uk
University College London, Mullard Space Science Laboratory, Space and Climate Physics
Holmbury St. Mary
Dorking, Surrey RH5 6NT
United Kingdom


Elias
Roussos
(Magnetosphere & Space Plasma Physics)
roussos@mps.mpg.de
Max Planck Institute for Solar System Research (MPS)
Justus-von-Liebig-Weg 3
37077 Göttingen
Germany


Keisuke
Hosokawa
(Ionosphere & Aeronomy)
Phone +81-(0)42-443-5299
Fax +81-(0)42-443-5293
keisuke.hosokawa@uec.ac.jp
University of Electro-Communications
Chofugaoka 1-5-1, Chofu
182-8585 Tokyo
Japan


Hyosub
Kil
(Ionosphere & Aeronomy)
Phone +1-240-228-6353
hyosub.kil@jhuapl.edu
Johns Hopkins University, Applied Physics Laboratory
11100 Johns Hopkins Road
Maryland
Laurel 20723
United States


Steve
Milan
(Ionosphere & Aeronomy)
University of Leicester, Department of Physics and Astronomy
United Kingdom


Christoph
Jacobi
(Middle & Upper Atmosphere)
Phone +49-(0)341-9832876
Fax +49-(0)341-9732899
jacobi@uni-leipzig.de
University of Leipzig, Institute for Meteorology
Stephanstr. 3
04103 Leipzig
Germany


Vassiliki
Kotroni
(Lower Atmosphere & Climate)
kotroni@meteo.noa.gr
National Observatory of Athens, Institute of Environmental Research and Sustainable Development
Greece